Contact Us
contact us
Company Name:Shenzhen QiMingYunTong International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.
Address:Shenzhen Baoan International Airport Logistics Building Room 716
Zipcode:518103
Tel:(086) 0755-29775386
E-mail:sz-zhonghui@hotmail.com
Location:Home > About Us > Terms of Service
Terms of Service

(Effective Date: 2013, February 18)


The terms of service from the date of signature by the QiMingYunTong entered into between the parties QiMingYunTong International Freight Agency and the QiMingYunTong, both parties are required to comply with the Terms of Service. The terms of the alleged shipment, has arrived in my company or the receipt of the goods by our staff, each shipment transport of the provisions relating to the limitation of liability provisions will apply. If the QiMingYunTong requires a greater degree of protection, insurance can be purchased separately.


Limit Send Prohibited shipment

QiMingYunTong agree Jiaoji shipments are transportable.


Following the shipment is not acceptance:


1) belonging to the International Air Cargo Association (IATA), the International Civil Aviation organization (ICAO) and other relevant government departments or organizations under the hazardous materials, dangerous goods, as well as items that are prohibited or restricted items (limit posting: battery, battery included items, emergency medicines for medical or scientific research, sporting firearms, live animals, not to exceed the standard magnetic items, perishable goods, radioactive substances, vaccines, personal seal or official seal, etc.).


2) Seaward considered not safe, lawful transportation of goods (including but not limited to: counterfeit and shoddy goods, spray container of alcoholic liquids, asbestos, butane lighters, medical waste, toxic substances, corrosive materials, food, tea, cash, checks, counterfeit currency, drugs, dry ice, inflammable and explosive materials, pornographic materials, more than the standard magnetic items, oxide and organic peroxides, weapons and ammunition, the solubility of paints and coatings, animals, cash, bearer negotiable instruments, precious metals and minerals, firearms, ammunition, body, pornography and illegal narcotic drugs / narcotics and other local law prohibited items in the mail).

Second, inspection

QiMingYunTong reserves the right without prior notice to the QiMingYunTong of the shipment sampling Kaifeng inspection, such as found to limit Send Prohibitions, QiMingYunTong will be detained the day of shipment, not the shipping processing. Shipment detained after a week returned to the QiMingYunTong, and the QiMingYunTong the contraband inspection fee shall Shihua pay 50 yuan / times.

Third, delivery and not delivery

QiMingYunTong provide the accuracy and completeness of the recipient, the shipment is not in accordance with a PO Box (PO BOX) or only by zip code delivery, the delivery will be the QiMingYunTong provides the recipient address (postal delivery the first recipient of the mail should be regarded as the consignee), but not necessarily directly delivered to the recipient. If the recipient address has centralized receiving point, the shipment would be assigned to the receiving point.


One of the following circumstances, will be a reasonable way of QiMingYunTong QiMingYunTong may request process the items bear the additional costs incurred by the QiMingYunTong:

1) the recipient refused to accept shipment or pay taxes;

2) The shipment is considered to be unacceptable;

3) Customs QiMingYunTong clearance does not match with the actual goods (The cargo clearance issued invoice QiMingYunTong QiMingYunTong, such as customs request the real QiMingYunTong seal the clearance information, the QiMingYunTong may need to cooperate with the Customs processing);

4) can not be determined or find a recipient.

If the QiMingYunTong can not provide timely treatment advice or the country of destination unacceptable to the Government the QiMingYunTong's handling views QiMingYunTong the right to abandon the shipment, and do not have to accept any responsibility for the QiMingYunTong or other people.


Fourth, freight

Seaward website freight does not include the remote fees and special products, special additional packaging costs, some freight need goods actual weight or volume of the calculation of the standard, whichever is higher, Seaward of any goods weighed and measured to confirm the calculated data. The QiMingYunTong should Seaward pay or return transportation services received by or on behalf of the QiMingYunTong, the recipient, and any third-party Seaward own all freight surcharges, storage charges, customs duties and other taxes ( part of the courier might not be able to know in advance the additional costs, the final cost carrier billing date); When QiMingYunTong is also the case of non-delivery of the shipment of the consignment is referred to in clause 3, shall pay all by this triggered the return shipping and import costs, compensation, damages, fines and other related expenses.


Fifth, return the goods

1) the QiMingYunTong to entrust QiMingYunTong Carriage shipment delivery and can not be delivered, "said one of the reasons this Agreement, the two sides confirmed by QiMingYunTong returned to the domestic operations center.

2) Seaward shipment be returned to the QiMingYunTong is not promised the Seaward specific notification time shall prevail.

3) QiMingYunTong shipments stranded by the QiMingYunTong for any reason, can provide 7 days free custody services, 7 days QiMingYunTong will contact the QiMingYunTong to solicit opinions on handling telephone, mail; over seven days UWCCB related costs charged to the QiMingYunTong International will be the business of Shenzhen Warehouse; exceeding 6 months or more, the QiMingYunTong has not given treatment advice QiMingYunTong as the case may be destroyed.

VI Seaward responsibility

The QiMingYunTong direct loss is limited to the terms of the QiMingYunTong of the responsibility of, and does not exceed the limits of the various modes of transport announced. QiMingYunTong is not liable for any other loss or damage (including but not limited to profits, income, interest and future business losses) due to the QiMingYunTong in advance of the special risks insured, regardless of other loss or damage is special or indirect Seaward whether before or after accepting shipments even know existed such loss or damage risk. Each vote shipments can only be made once the claim, and such compensation will be as full and final solution of the loss and damage. If the QiMingYunTong that the compensation provisions of the Terms will not be enough to compensate for its loss, the value of the goods should own insurance, otherwise, the QiMingYunTong will assume all the risk of loss and damage.

7, cargo tracking

Carriers can provide query freight cargo (other than ordinary packet mode) one of the following occurs, the QiMingYunTong can query QiMingYunTong applications:

1) goods not the normal processing timeliness display online tracking information;

2) goods in excess of the chosen mode of transport commitment aging is not delivered success;

3) goods in the selected freight corresponding query on the site to display successful delivery, the recipient reaction did not receive the package (Central European the Line EUEXP except);

4) The recipient reaction to damage to the goods, reduce, and issued goods inconsistencies;

5) generates unknown costs.

QiMingYunTong should be in the delivery to ensure the goods detailed and accurate information, queries goods must provide information in the query, as a result of goods issued by the information and submit the information does not match the query, or the QiMingYunTong submit cargo information does not match the query conditions caused by the carriers refuse to query all the losses and responsibilities borne by the QiMingYunTong. International transportation shipment queries the existence of time, space and transit links limit the query of different countries and different modes of transport, there are differences, the Seaward will use reasonable efforts to QiMingYunTong FedEx, but right carriers delay Reply responsibility.

Eight claims

Any claims must be after the end of the query period QiMingYunTong Freight way.

1) Seaward internal loss

QiMingYunTong sign for shipment to QiMingYunTong will be posted shipment between the carriers, the event of the loss of shipment, QiMingYunTong will be liable for damages. The amount of the obligation under the QiMingYunTong to the reporting in Seaward system input value or products the actual value (ie, customers provide proof of purchase and invoice, etc.), the two, whichever is lower. The individual parcels maximum amount of compensation does not exceed $ 100.

2) carriers lost

Shipment from QiMingYunTong issued, the carriers will provide a handover certificate. If a shipment is lost, the liability is that the carriers. QiMingYunTong will assist clients claim to the carrier, the claims amount according to the compensation provisions of the air cargo.

3) Seaward operation causes a shipment sent to the wrong address

Shipment sent to the wrong address due to Seaward operational reasons, QiMingYunTong will be received by mail or courier costs refunded to the customer can choose the compensation for the value of goods and declared value lower bear parcels returned from abroad in Shenzhen ordinary International, the lowest cost way to surface postage postal packet is forwarded to the correct address to send the wrong address for processing. But bears indirect economic losses sent the wrong shipment.

4) the parcel is lost due to Customs checks

Shipment through customs, customs Open shipment inspection, may cause loss of parcels, parcel post items (in whole or in part) is lost or seized. QiMingYunTong does not assume any liability resulting.

Nine, transport delays

QiMingYunTong Web site, the delivery time is QiMingYunTong pickup time, sorting sorting centers and customs clearance time from the start to the time of arrival of the goods at the operating records in the corresponding website, but does not include. These standards are not part of the commitment, nor does it constitute an integral part of the agreement. QiMingYunTong shipping delays is not the result of any loss or damage responsibility.

X. force majeure

QiMingYunTong is not liable for loss or damage caused by reasons beyond the carriers control range. These reasons include, but are not limited to: natural disasters, such as earthquake, tornado, storm, flood, fog; force majeure, war, plane crash or embargo; shipment inherent defect or characteristic (Seaward if known); riots or civil unrest; QiMingYunTong employees or non QiMingYunTong staff do not have a contractual relationship act or omission, such as the QiMingYunTong, the consignee, the third man, customs or other government departments; labor events; electronic audio and video picture data or records electromagnetic damaged or deleted.

11, the QiMingYunTong of the guarantee and liability

The QiMingYunTong is in violation of the relevant laws and regulations or breach of the following warranties and representations, the QiMingYunTong shall bear all costs incurred and compensation to QiMingYunTong loss and damage caused by:

1) the QiMingYunTong or his agent to provide all information is complete and accurate;

2) The goods are safe premise by the QiMingYunTong or his employees prepared;

3) prepare the goods for the QiMingYunTong enough reliable;

4) the QiMingYunTong should ensure that the goods in the process of preparation, storage and transportation Seaward from unauthorized interference;

5) the goods all the logos complete, accurate, clear address, and packed to ensure safe transport ordinary care;

6) to comply with the provisions of the relevant provisions of the Customs, import and export, as well as other laws and regulations.

XII route

QiMingYunTong accept all carriers arrangements routes and deviation, including possible transport transit point.

13, account auditing certification

QiMingYunTong before QiMingYunTong, to provide real and effective information of account activation certified. Account is activated properly enjoy the services provided by QiMingYunTong. See the the "Seaward account activation notified.

Fourteen, the applicable law and dispute resolution

Taking into account the Seaward interests conflict with applicable law, all disputes with the terms and conditions will be subject to the State Court Sent shipment original non-exclusive jurisdiction and the original Sent applicable law of the State, the QiMingYunTong can not revocation of acceptance of the jurisdiction.


XV Severability

Any part of these Terms is invalid or unenforceable, does not affect the validity and enforceability of the other terms.

联系我们
contact us
深圳市启明运通国际货运代理有限公司
地址:深圳市宝安国际机场物流大厦716室
邮编:518103
电话:(086) 0755-29775386
邮箱:sz-zhonghui@hotmail.com
您现在的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 服务条款
服务条款

(生效日期:2013年2月18日)  


本服务条款自寄件人签署之日订立,订约双方为启明运通及寄件人,订约双方均须遵守本服务条款。本条款所称“货件”,是指已抵达我公司或由我公司工作人员签收的货物,每一货件运输都将适用本条款中关于责任限制的规定。如寄件人要求更大程度的保护,可另行购买保险。


一、限寄和禁寄的货件

寄件人同意其交寄的货件都是可运输的。


以下货件不予收寄:


1)属于国际航空货运协会(IATA)、国际民用航空组织(ICAO)及其他相关政府部门或组织所规定的有害物品、危险物品,以及属于禁运或限运的物品(限制投寄的物品:电池、含电池的物品、紧急用于医疗或科研的药品、体育用的、活动物、未超标准的磁性物品、易腐品、放射性物品、疫苗、私章或公章等)。

2)启明运通认为不能安全、合法运输的物品(包括但不限于:假冒伪劣物品、 喷雾容器、酒精类液体、石棉、丁烷打火机、医疗废品、毒性物品、腐蚀物品、食品、茶叶、现金、支票、假钞、药品、干冰、易燃易爆品、淫秽物品、超过标准的磁性物品、氧化物和有机过氧化物、武器、溶解性油漆涂料、动物、现钞、不记名可议付票据、贵重金属和矿石、火器、、人体、色情物品和非法的麻醉药品/毒品和其他当地法律禁止邮寄的物品)。

二、查验

启明运通有权在未事先通知寄件人的情况下对货件进行抽样开封查验,如查出限寄或禁寄物品,启明运通将扣留当天所有货件,不做发货处理。货件扣留一周后返还给寄件人,并且寄件人须向启明运通支付50元/次的违禁品查验费。

三、派送和不能派送

寄件人确保提供收件人的准确性和完整性,货件不能按照某邮政信箱(PO BOX)或仅能按邮政编码派送,将按寄件人提供的收件人地址派送(在邮政投递中邮件的第一接收者应被视为收货人),但不一定直接送达收件人本人。如果收件人地址设有集中接收点,货件将被派送到该接收点。

有以下情形之一的,启明运通将以合理的方式依寄件人要求处理货件,因此发生的额外费用由寄件人承担:

1)收件人拒绝接收货件或支付税费;

2)该货件被认为是不可接受的;

3)海关认为寄件人清关资料与实际货物不符(货物发出的清关发票寄件人为启明运通,如海关要求提供真实寄件人盖章的清关资料,寄件人需自行配合海关处理);

4)无法确定或找到收件人。

如寄件人不能及时提供处理意见或目的国政府不能接受寄件人的处理意见,启明运通可有权放弃该货件,且无需向寄件人或其他人承担任何责任。

四、运费

启明运通网站公布的运费不包括偏远费和特殊产品、特殊包装的相关附加费用,部分货运方式需以货物实际重量或体积计算标准两者中较高的计算,启明运通可以对任何货物重新称重和测量以确认其计算数据。寄件人应向启明运通支付或返还运输服务中由启明运通自身收取或代表寄件人、收件人及任何第三方所发生的所有运费、附加费、仓储费、关税等税费(部分快递方式可能无法预先得知附加费用,最终费用以承运商账单为准);当所寄运的货件属于本条款第3条所称的不可派送的情形时还应向启明运通支付所有由此引发的退回运费、进口费用、赔偿、损害、罚款等相关的费用。

五、货物退回

1)寄件人委托启明运通所承运的货件出现本协议第三条“派送和不能派送”所述原因之一的,经双方确定后由启明运通退回国内操作中心。

2)启明运通对寄件人所需退回的货件不做时间承诺,以启明运通具体通知时间为准。

3)启明运通对寄件人因任何原因滞留的货件,可提供7天免费保管服务,7天内启明运通会以电话、邮件的方式联系寄件人征求处理意见;超过7天启明运通将按深圳仓储业务的方式向寄件人收取相关费用;超过6个月以上,寄件人仍未给予处理意见,启明运通视情况予以销毁处理。

六、启明运通的责任

启明运通基于本条款对寄件人所承担的责任仅限于直接损失,且不超过各运输方式公布的限额。因寄件人可事先对特殊风险投保,启明运通不承担任何其它损失或损害(包括但不限于利润、收入、利息及未来业务的损失),无论这些其它损失或损害是特殊的或是间接的,无论启明运通是否在受理货件之前或之后知晓存在这些损失或损害的风险。每票货件只能提出一次索赔,且这种赔偿将作为对有关损失及损害的全部和最终的解决方案。如寄件人认为本条款关于赔偿的规定将不足以补偿其损失,则应对货物价值进行自行投保,否则寄件人将承担一切损失和损害的风险。

七、货物查询


对承运商可提供查询的货运方式(平邮小包以外的其他货运方式)出现以下情况之一的,寄件人可向启明运通提出查询申请:

1)货物未按正常处理时效显示网上跟踪信息;

2)货物在超出所选择运输方式承诺时效未派送成功;

3)货物在所选择货运方式对应查询网站上显示派送成功,收件人反应未收到包裹(中欧专线EUEXP除外);

4)收件人反应货物损坏,减少,与发出货物不一致;

5)产生不明费用。

寄件人在发货时应确保货物信息详细准确,在查询时需提供查询货物的相关信息,如因货物发出时的信息与提交查询时信息不符,或寄件人提交的货物信息不符合查询条件造成的承运商拒绝查询,一切损失和责任由寄件人承担。由于国际运输货件查询存在的时间、空间和中转环节限制,不同国家和不同运输方式的查询期存在差异,启明运通将以合理的努力为寄件人查询货件,但不对承运商的延迟回复承担责任。

八、索赔

任何索赔必须在启明运通各货运方式查询期结束后提出。

1)启明运通内部丢失

从启明运通签收货件到启明运通将货件交寄到承运商之间,如果发生货件丢失,启明运通将承担赔偿责任。责任金额根据寄件人在启明运通系统中输入的申报价值或产品实际价值(即客户提供的购买凭证和发票等),二者以较低者为准。单个邮包最大赔偿金额不超过100美元。

2)承运商丢失

货件从启明运通发出后,承运商会提供相关的交接凭证。如果货件丢失,赔偿责任在于承运商。启明运通将协助客户向承运商索赔,索赔额度根据各货运方式的赔偿规定执行。

3)启明运通操作原因导致货件发错地址

因启明运通操作原因导致货件发错地址,启明运通会将已收取的邮寄或快递费用退还给客户,并可选择赔偿物品价值与申报价值较低者,承担邮包从国外退回深圳的平邮邮费,以寄错地址向正确地址转发邮包的平邮邮费中成本最低的方式进行处理。但不承担发错货件的间接经济损失。

4)由于海关抽查造成的邮包丢失

货件在经过海关时,海关打开货件检查,可能导致邮包丢失、邮包内物品(全部或部分)丢失、或被海关扣押。启明运通不承担由此带来的任何责任。

九、运输延误

启明运通网站公布的投递时间是从在对应查询网站有操作记录开始至货物到达的时间,但不包括启明运通取件的时间、在分拣中心分拣的时间和海关清关时间。这些标准并不属于承诺,也不构成协议的组成部分。启明运通不对运输延误而导致的任何损失或损害承担责任。

十、不可抗拒因素

对于超出承运商控制范围的原因而导致的损失或损害,启明运通不承担责任。这些原因包括但不限于:自然灾害,如地震、龙卷风、风暴、洪水、大雾等;战争、空难或禁运等不可抗力;货件固有的缺陷或特性(无论启明运通是否知晓);暴乱或民间骚乱;非启明运通雇员或与启明运通没有合同关系的人员的作为或不作为,如寄件人、收货人、第三人、海关或其他政府部门;劳资事件;对于电子音像图片、数据或纪录的电磁性损坏或删除。

十一、寄件人的保证和赔偿责任

寄件人违反有关法律法规或违反以下保证和陈述,寄件人应承担因此产生的所有费用和赔偿因此而给启明运通造成的损失和损害:

1)寄件人或其代理人提供的所有信息都是完整和准确的;

2)货物是由寄件人或其雇员在安全的前提下准备的;

3)为寄件人准备货物的人员足可信赖;

4)寄件人应确保货物在准备、仓储或运输过程中启明运通免受他人不当干扰;

5)货物所有标识完整准确,地址清晰,包装妥当,适于一般注意程度下的安全运输;

6)符合有关海关和进出口的规定,以及其他法律法规的规定。

十二、路线

寄件人接受承运商安排的所有路线和绕航,包括可能的运输中转站。


十三、账号审核认证

寄件人在使用启明运通服务前,需提供真实有效资料对账号进行认证激活。账号激活后才能正常享受启明运通所提供服务。详情请见《启明运通账号激活须知》。


十四、法律适用和争议解决

考虑到启明运通的利益,除与所适用法律冲突,与本条款有关的一切争议将受到货件原寄件地国法院的非排他管辖,并适用原寄件地国法律,寄件人不可撤销地接受该管辖。


十五、可分割性

本条款任何部分的无效或不可执行,不影响其他条款的效力和执行。